Configure your Fixie / Singlespeed

  • Frame
  • Chain
  • Fork
  • Handlebar
  • Pedals
  • Crankset
  • Front Tyre
  • Rear Tyre
  • Stem
  • Front Wheel
  • Rear Wheel
  • Saddle
  • Seat Post
  • Brakes
  • Other parts 89,00 €
  • BLB - Viper - Frameset kit-cadre-blb-viper
    BLB - Viper - Frameset 329,00 €
    Cinelli - Vigorelli SHARK - Frameset kit-cadre-cinelli-vigorelli-shark
    Cinelli - Vigorelli SHARK - Frameset 849,00 €
    Cinelli - Vigorelli Alu 2018 - Frameset kit-cadre-cinelli-vigorelli-alu-2018
    Cinelli - Vigorelli Alu 2018 - Frameset 582,25 €
    Cinelli - Vigorelli - Frameset kit-cadre-cinelli-vigorelli-electric-feel
    Cinelli - Vigorelli - Frameset 759,00 €
    Aventon - Cordoba - Frameset kit-cadre-aventon-cordoba-2017
    Aventon - Cordoba - Frameset 399,00 €
    Cinelli - Gazzetta 2017 - Frameset kit-cadre-cinelli-gazzetta-
    Cinelli - Gazzetta 2017 - Frameset 499,00 €
    BLB - Track - Frameset kit-cadre-blb-track
    BLB - Track - Frameset 289,00 €
    8BAR - KRZBERG V6 - Frameset kit-cadre-8bar-krzberg-v6
    8BAR - KRZBERG V6 - Frameset 668,00 €
    • Team Edition
    Kit Cadre KEIRIN PRO kit-cadre-keirin-pro-pure-fix-cycles
    Kit Cadre KEIRIN PRO 359,10 €
    Viks - Frameset kit-cadre-viks
    Viks - Frameset 2 449,00 €
    Strada Dedacciai -  Supertrack - Frameset kit-cadre-dedacciai-supertrack-2016
    Strada Dedacciai - Supertrack - Frameset 1 390,00 €
    Look - CR 564P - Frameset kit-cadre-look-cr-564p
    Look - CR 564P - Frameset 1 999,00 €
    Look - AL 464P - Frameset kit-cadre-look-al-464p
    Look - AL 464P - Frameset 799,00 €
    Look - AC 364 - Frameset kit-cadre-look-ac-364
    Look - AC 364 - Frameset 799,00 €
    Focale 44 - Black - Frameset cadre-fourche-jdd-focale-44-noir-mat
    Focale 44 - Black - Frameset 419,00 €
    Focale 44 - Chrome - Frameset cadre-fourche-jdd-focale-44-chrome
    Focale 44 - Chrome - Frameset 419,00 €
    Focale 44 - Brut - Frameset cadre-fourche-jdd-focale-44-brut
    Focale 44 - Brut - Frameset 419,00 €
    Aventon - Cordoba 2018 - Frameset kit-cadre-aventon-cordoba-2018
    Aventon - Cordoba 2018 - Frameset 409,00 €
    YBN - Fixie/Singelspeed - Chain chaine-fixie-ybn
    YBN - Fixie/Singelspeed - Chain 17,00 €
    Miche - Catena Pista - Track Chain chaine-fixie-miche-catena-pista-track
    Miche - Catena Pista - Track Chain 11,90 €
    Izumi - Standard - Track Chain chaine-izumi-standard-track
    Izumi - Standard - Track Chain 22,00 €
    D.I.D - Fixie/Singlespeed - Chain chaine-fixie-did-
    D.I.D - Fixie/Singlespeed - Chain 19,00 €
    KMC - K710 Kool Series - Chain chaine-fixie-kmc-k710-kool-series-12-x-18-100-maillons
    KMC - K710 Kool Series - Chain 19,00 €
    Izumi - Urushi - Chain chaine-izumi-piste-jet-black-12-x18
    Izumi - Urushi - Chain 28,00 €
    D.I.D - NJS approved - Chain chaine-fixie-did-racing-pro-njs
    D.I.D - NJS approved - Chain 59,00 €
    YBN - MK918 half link - Chain chaine-demi-maillon-ybn-mk918
    YBN - MK918 half link - Chain 19,90 €
    BMX - Half link - Chain chaine-volume-demi-maillon-brut
    BMX - Half link - Chain 34,90 €
    BLB - Aluminium - Fork fourche-blb-aluminium
    BLB - Aluminium - Fork 79,00 €
    Aventon - Carbon - Fork fourche-aventon-carbone
    Aventon - Carbon - Fork 139,00 €
    Columbus - Tusk Straight Carbon - Fork fourche-columbus-tusk-straight
    Columbus - Tusk Straight Carbon - Fork 189,00 €
    Columbus - Air Tusk Carbon - Fork fourche-columbus-air-tusk
    Columbus - Air Tusk Carbon - Fork 149,00 €
    BLB - AF01 Carbon - Fork fourche-blb-af01-carbon
    BLB - AF01 Carbon - Fork 180,00 €
    BLB - B30 Carbon - Fork fourche-blb-b30-carbone
    BLB - B30 Carbon - Fork 149,00 €
    BLB - Straight Bar - Handlebar guidon-blb-straight-bar
    BLB - Straight Bar - Handlebar 25,90 €
    Deda Elementi - Dritto26 - Handlebar guidon-deda-drito26
    Deda Elementi - Dritto26 - Handlebar 34,00 €
    Cinelli - Wand - Handlebar guidon-bar-cinelli-wand
    Cinelli - Wand - Handlebar 45,00 €
    Pure Fix - Riser - Handlebar guidon-pure-fix-riser
    Pure Fix - Riser - Handlebar 19,00 €
    BLB Roadrat - Riser - Handlebar guidon-fixie-blb-roadrat-riser
    BLB Roadrat - Riser - Handlebar 29,90 €
    Cinelli - Pepper - Handlebar guidon-cinelli-pepper
    Cinelli - Pepper - Handlebar 39,00 €
    Deda Streetissimo - Handlebar guidon-deda-streettissimo
    Deda Streetissimo - Handlebar 35,00 €
    BLB - Mini Me - Handlebar guidon-blb-mini-me
    BLB - Mini Me - Handlebar 35,00 €
    Pure Fix - Bull Horn - Handlebar guidon-pure-fix-bull-horn
    Pure Fix - Bull Horn - Handlebar 26,00 €
    BLB - Aerobar - Handlebar guidon-blb-aerobar
    BLB - Aerobar - Handlebar 32,90 €
    BLB - Carbon Aerobar - Handlebar guidon-blb-carbon-aerobar
    BLB - Carbon Aerobar - Handlebar 44,90 €
    Deda - Crononero - Handlebar guidon-deda-crononero-tt
    Deda - Crononero - Handlebar 52,00 €
    Cinelli - Lola Bullhorn - Handlebar guidon-cinelli-lola-bullhorn
    Cinelli - Lola Bullhorn - Handlebar 54,90 €
    BLB - Bull Horn - Handlebar guidon-blb-bull-horn
    BLB - Bull Horn - Handlebar 26,90 €
    BLB - Eastwood - Handlebar guidon-blb-eastwood
    BLB - Eastwood - Handlebar 37,00 €
    Deda Crononero - Low Rider - Handlebar guidon-deda-crononero-low-rider-tt
    Deda Crononero - Low Rider - Handlebar 54,00 €
    Pure Fix Cycles - Pursuit - Handlebar guidon-pure-fix-pursuit
    Pure Fix Cycles - Pursuit - Handlebar 30,00 €
    Nitto - Pursuit RB021 - Handlebar guidon-nitto-poursuit-rb021
    Nitto - Pursuit RB021 - Handlebar 55,00 €
    BLB - Pursuit - Handlebar guidon-blb-pursuit
    BLB - Pursuit - Handlebar 39,00 €
    BLB - Track Drop - Handlebar guidon-blb-track-drop
    BLB - Track Drop - Handlebar 29,00 €
    Cinelli - Drop Pista Alu - Handlebar guidon-cinelli-pista-alu
    Cinelli - Drop Pista Alu - Handlebar 59,00 €
    Nitto - B125 Steel - Handlebar guidon-nitto-b125-steel
    Nitto - B125 Steel - Handlebar 65,00 €
    Pure Fix Cycles - Drop - Handlebar guidon-pure-fix-drop
    Pure Fix Cycles - Drop - Handlebar 28,00 €
    BLB - Oversize Carbon - Handlebar guidon-blb-drop-os-carbon
    BLB - Oversize Carbon - Handlebar 49,00 €
    BLB - T-Rex - Pedals pedales-blb-t-rex
    BLB - T-Rex - Pedals 20,00 €
    Shroom - Metro - Pedals pedales-shroom-metro
    Shroom - Metro - Pedals 29,90 €
    Fyxation - Gates - Pedals pedales-fyxation-gates
    Fyxation - Gates - Pedals 20,90 €
    BLB - Classic City - Pedals pedales-blb-classic-city
    BLB - Classic City - Pedals 39,90 €
    BLB - Freestyle - Pedals pedales-fixie-blb-freestyle
    BLB - Freestyle - Pedals 25,00 €
    BLB - Flatliner Roar - Pedals pedales-fixie-blb-flatliner-roar
    BLB - Flatliner Roar - Pedals 29,00 €
    BLB - Track - Pedals pedales-blb-track
    BLB - Track - Pedals 49,00 €
    Moto - Reflex - Pedals pedales-fixie-moto-reflex
    Moto - Reflex - Pedals 55,00 €
    Moto - Urban - Wooden - Pedals pedales-fixie-moto-urban
    Moto - Urban - Wooden - Pedals 155,00 €
    Shimano - SPD MP-520 - Pedals pedales-shimano-spd-mp-520
    Shimano - SPD MP-520 - Pedals 29,90 €
    Look - Keo 2 Max Black - Pedals pedales-look-keo-2-max-noir-2018
    Look - Keo 2 Max Black - Pedals 69,90 €
    Look - Keo Max 2 Carbon - Pedals pedales-look-keo-2-max-carbon
    Look - Keo Max 2 Carbon - Pedals 89,00 €
    Pédales LOOK KEO BLADE 2018 pedales-look-keo-blade-carbon-2018
    Pédales LOOK KEO BLADE 2018 129,90 €
    Mighty - Crankset pedalier-mighty
    Mighty - Crankset 39,00 €
    Sugino - Pista - Crankset pedalier-fixie-sugino-pista
    Sugino - Pista - Crankset 59,00 €
    BLB - Pista Vera - Crankset pedalier-blb-pista-vera
    BLB - Pista Vera - Crankset 75,00 €
    BLB - Super Pista - Crankset pedalier-blb-super-pista
    BLB - Super Pista - Crankset 99,00 €
    BLB - Track - Crankset pedalier-fixie-blb-track
    BLB - Track - Crankset 83,00 €
    Miche - Pistard 2.0 - Crankset pedalier-miche-pistard-20
    Miche - Pistard 2.0 - Crankset 189,00 €
    Miche - Pistard 2.0 Black - Crankset pedalier-miche-pistard-20-black
    Miche - Pistard 2.0 Black - Crankset 189,00 €
    Miche - Pistard Air - Crankset pedalier-miche-pistard-air
    Miche - Pistard Air - Crankset 199,00 €
    Miche - Primato Advanced 46t-48t - Crankset pedalier-miche-primato-advanced
    Miche - Primato Advanced 46t-48t - Crankset 150,00 €
    Miche - Primato Advanced - Crankset pedalier-miche-primato-limited-edition-noir
    Miche - Primato Advanced - Crankset 179,00 €
    Sram - Omnium - Crankset pedalier-sram-omnium
    Sram - Omnium - Crankset 229,00 €
    BLB - Notorious - Crankset pedalier-fixie-blb-notorious
    BLB - Notorious - Crankset 189,00 €
    Paul - Royal Flush - Crankset pedalier-paul-royal-flush
    Paul - Royal Flush - Crankset 279,00 €
    Michelin - Dynamic Sport Black - Tyre pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-noir
    Michelin - Dynamic Sport Black - Tyre 14,90 €
    Michelin - Dynamic Sport Blue - Tyre pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-bleu
    Michelin - Dynamic Sport Blue - Tyre 14,90 €
    Michelin - Dynamic Sport Red - Tyre pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-rouge
    Michelin - Dynamic Sport Red - Tyre 14,90 €
    Michelin - Dynamic Sport White - Tyre pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-blanc
    Michelin - Dynamic Sport White - Tyre 14,90 €
    BLB - Rubber Johnny - Tyre pneu-blb-rubber-johnny
    BLB - Rubber Johnny - Tyre 15,00 €
    ThickSlick - Freedom Sport - Tyre pneu-freedom-thickslick-sport
    ThickSlick - Freedom Sport - Tyre 25,90 €
    Pneu Freedom ThickSlick Race Red pneu-freedom-thickslick-flat-guard
    Pneu Freedom ThickSlick Race Red 34,90 €
    Schwalbe - Lugano 700 - Tyre pneu-schwalbe-lugano-700-rigide
    Schwalbe - Lugano 700 - Tyre 17,00 €
    Continental - Grand Prix 4 Season - Tyre pneu-continental-grand-prix-4-season-
    Continental - Grand Prix 4 Season - Tyre 49,00 €
    Continental - Grand Prix 4000 II - Tyre pneu-continental-grand-prix-4000s-ii
    Continental - Grand Prix 4000 II - Tyre 45,00 €
    BLB - Black Mamba - Tyre pneu-blb-black-mamba
    BLB - Black Mamba - Tyre 25,00 €
    Michelin - Power All season - Tyre pneu-michelin-power-all-season
    Michelin - Power All season - Tyre 43,90 €
    Michelin - Dynamic Sport Black - Tyre pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-noir
    Michelin - Dynamic Sport Black - Tyre <