Custom Fixie

  • Frame
  • Pedals
  • Crankset
  • Chain
  • Handlebar
  • Fork
  • Stem
  • Front Wheel
  • Saddle
  • Rear Wheel
  • Front Tyre
  • Rear Tyre
  • Seat Post
  • Freins
  • settingsAutres pièces 89,00 €
  • close
    BLB - Viper - Frameset kit-cadre-blb-viper
    BLB - Viper - Frameset remove_red_eye €382.49
    Cinelli - Vigorelli SHARK - Frameset kit-cadre-cinelli-vigorelli-shark
    Cinelli - Vigorelli SHARK - Frameset remove_red_eye €707.50
    IZUMI - JET BLACK - Track Chain chaine-fixie-izumi-jet-black
    IZUMI - JET BLACK - Track Chain remove_red_eye €24.99
    • Black/gold
    • Silver / Black
    Izumi - Standard - Track Chain chaine-fixie-izumi-standard
    Izumi - Standard - Track Chain remove_red_eye €11.66
    YBN - Fixie/Singelspeed - Chain chaine-fixie-ybn-couleur
    YBN - Fixie/Singelspeed - Chain remove_red_eye €14.99
    Miche - Catena Pista - Track Chain chaine-fixie-miche-catena-pista-track
    Miche - Catena Pista - Track Chain remove_red_eye €12.42
    D.I.D - Fixie/Singlespeed - Chain chaine-fixie-did-track
    D.I.D - Fixie/Singlespeed - Chain remove_red_eye €15.83
    D.I.D - NJS approved - Chain chaine-fixie-did-racing-pro-njs
    D.I.D - NJS approved - Chain remove_red_eye €49.16
    BLB - Aluminium - Fork fourche-blb-aluminium
    BLB - Aluminium - Fork remove_red_eye €65.83
    Aventon - Carbon - Fork fourche-aventon-carbon-lite
    Aventon - Carbon - Fork remove_red_eye €115.83
    Columbus - Air Tusk Carbon - Fork fourche-columbus-air-tusk
    Columbus - Air Tusk Carbon - Fork remove_red_eye €124.16
    BLB Roadrat - Riser - Handlebar cintre-blb-roadrat-riser
    BLB Roadrat - Riser - Handlebar remove_red_eye €23.33
    BLB - Bull Horn - Handlebar cintre-blb-bullhorn
    BLB - Bull Horn - Handlebar remove_red_eye €22.49
    BLB - Eastwood - Handlebar cintre-blb-eastwood
    BLB - Eastwood - Handlebar remove_red_eye €27.49
    BLB - Mini Me - Handlebar cintre-blb-mini-me
    BLB - Mini Me - Handlebar remove_red_eye €27.49
    BLB - Straight Bar - Handlebar cintre-blb-straight-bar
    BLB - Straight Bar - Handlebar remove_red_eye €20.83
    BLB - Pursuit - Handlebar cintre-blb-pursuit
    BLB - Pursuit - Handlebar remove_red_eye €33.33
    BLB - Track Drop - Handlebar cintre-blb-track-drop
    BLB - Track Drop - Handlebar remove_red_eye €21.66
    Cinelli - Pepper - Handlebar cintre-cinelli-pepper
    Cinelli - Pepper - Handlebar remove_red_eye €37.50
    Cinelli - Lola Bullhorn - Handlebar cintre-cinelli-lola
    Cinelli - Lola Bullhorn - Handlebar remove_red_eye €49.92
    BLB - Aerobar - Handlebar cintre-blb-aerobar
    BLB - Aerobar - Handlebar remove_red_eye €23.33
    Cinelli - Drop Pista Alu - Handlebar cintre-cinelli-pista-alu
    Cinelli - Drop Pista Alu - Handlebar remove_red_eye €49.17
    Deda Crononero - Low Rider - Handlebar cintre-deda-crononero-low-rider-tt
    Deda Crononero - Low Rider - Handlebar remove_red_eye €45.75
    BLB - Classic City - Pedals pedales-blb-classic-city
    BLB - Classic City - Pedals remove_red_eye €33.33
    BLB - T-Rex - Pedals pedales-blb-t-rex
    BLB - T-Rex - Pedals remove_red_eye €16.66
    BLB - Track - Pedals pedales-blb-track
    BLB - Track - Pedals remove_red_eye €41.66
    Fyxation - Gates - Pedals pedales-fyxation-gates
    Fyxation - Gates - Pedals remove_red_eye €17.49
    BLB - Flatliner Roar - Pedals pedales-blb-flatliner-roar
    BLB - Flatliner Roar - Pedals remove_red_eye €24.99
    Moto - Reflex - Pedals pedales-moto-reflex
    Moto - Reflex - Pedals remove_red_eye €41.58
    BLB - Freestyle - Pedals pedales-blb-freestyle
    BLB - Freestyle - Pedals remove_red_eye €20.83
    Shimano - SPD MP-520 - Pedals pedales-automatiques-shimano-spd-mp-520
    Shimano - SPD MP-520 - Pedals remove_red_eye €24.92
    Look - Keo 2 Max Blade - Pedals pedales-automatiques-look-keo-2-max-blade
    Look - Keo 2 Max Blade - Pedals remove_red_eye €56.60
    Look - Keo Max 2 Carbon - Pedals pedales-automatiques-look-keo-2-max-carbon
    Look - Keo Max 2 Carbon - Pedals remove_red_eye €74.17
    Look - Keo 2 Max Black - Pedals pedales-automatiques-look-keo-2-max
    Look - Keo 2 Max Black - Pedals remove_red_eye €58.25
    Pédalier BLB Pista Vera pedalier-blb-pista-vera
    Pédalier BLB Pista Vera remove_red_eye €58.33
    Miche - Pistard Air - Crankset pedalier-fixie-miche-pistard-air
    Miche - Pistard Air - Crankset remove_red_eye €174.92
    Miche - Pistard 2.0 Black - Crankset pedalier-fixie-miche-pistard-20-noir
    Miche - Pistard 2.0 Black - Crankset remove_red_eye €158.25
    Sugino - Pista - Crankset pedalier-fixie-sugino-pista
    Sugino - Pista - Crankset remove_red_eye €58.33
    BLB - Track - Crankset pedalier-fixie-blb-track
    BLB - Track - Crankset remove_red_eye €66.66
    BLB - Super Pista - Crankset pedalier-blb-super-pista
    BLB - Super Pista - Crankset remove_red_eye €83.33
    Miche - Primato Advanced 46t-48t - Crankset pedalier-fixie-miche-primato-advanced-argent
    Miche - Primato Advanced 46t-48t - Crankset remove_red_eye €149.92
    BLB - Notorious - Crankset pedalier-fixie-blb-notorious
    BLB - Notorious - Crankset remove_red_eye €158.33
    Pédalier Miche PRIMATO ADVANCED pedalier-fixie-miche-primato-advanced-noir
    Pédalier Miche PRIMATO ADVANCED remove_red_eye €149.17
    Miche - Pistard 2.0 - Crankset pedalier-fixie-miche-pistard-20-argent
    Miche - Pistard 2.0 - Crankset remove_red_eye €158.25
    ThickSlick - Freedom Sport - Tyre pneu-wtb-freedom-thickslick-sport-noir
    ThickSlick - Freedom Sport - Tyre remove_red_eye €20.83
    Michelin - Dynamic Sport Black - Tyre pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-noir
    Michelin - Dynamic Sport Black - Tyre remove_red_eye €12.42
    Pneu BLB BLACK MAMBA pneu-blb-black-mamba-tringle-rigide
    Pneu BLB BLACK MAMBA remove_red_eye €20.83
    Michelin - Dynamic Sport White - Tyre pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-blanc
    Michelin - Dynamic Sport White - Tyre remove_red_eye €12.42
    Continental - Grand Prix 4 Season - Tyre pneu-continental-grand-prix-4-season
    Continental - Grand Prix 4 Season - Tyre remove_red_eye €40.83
    Michelin - Dynamic Sport Red - Tyre pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-rouge
    Michelin - Dynamic Sport Red - Tyre remove_red_eye €12.42
    Michelin - Dynamic Sport Blue - Tyre pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-bleu
    Michelin - Dynamic Sport Blue - Tyre remove_red_eye €12.42
    Michelin - Power All season - Tyre pneu-michelin-power-all-season
    Michelin - Power All season - Tyre remove_red_eye €36.58
    Schwalbe - Lugano 700 - Tyre pneu-schwalbe-lugano
    Schwalbe - Lugano 700 - Tyre remove_red_eye €14.17
    Freedom - ThickSlick Race - Tire pneu-wtb-freedom-thickslick-flat-guard
    Freedom - ThickSlick Race - Tire remove_red_eye €24.99
    ThickSlick - Freedom Sport - Tyre pneu-wtb-freedom-thickslick-sport-noir
    ThickSlick - Freedom Sport - Tyre remove_red_eye €20.83
    Michelin - Dynamic Sport Black - Tyre pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-noir
    Michelin - Dynamic Sport Black - Tyre remove_red_eye €12.42
    Pneu BLB BLACK MAMBA pneu-blb-black-mamba-tringle-rigide
    Pneu BLB BLACK MAMBA remove_red_eye €20.83
    Michelin - Dynamic Sport White - Tyre pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-blanc
    Michelin - Dynamic Sport White - Tyre remove_red_eye €12.42
    Continental - Grand Prix 4 Season - Tyre pneu-continental-grand-prix-4-season
    Continental - Grand Prix 4 Season - Tyre remove_red_eye €40.83
    Michelin - Dynamic Sport Red - Tyre pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-rouge
    Michelin - Dynamic Sport Red - Tyre remove_red_eye €12.42
    Michelin - Dynamic Sport Blue - Tyre pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-bleu
    Michelin - Dynamic Sport Blue - Tyre remove_red_eye €12.42
    Michelin - Power All season - Tyre pneu-michelin-power-all-season
    Michelin - Power All season - Tyre remove_red_eye €36.58
    Schwalbe - Lugano 700 - Tyre pneu-schwalbe-lugano
    Schwalbe - Lugano 700 - Tyre remove_red_eye €14.17
    Freedom - ThickSlick Race - Tire pneu-wtb-freedom-thickslick-flat-guard
    Freedom - ThickSlick Race - Tire remove_red_eye €24.99
    BLB - Lil Quill - Stem potence-blb-lil-quill
    BLB - Lil Quill - Stem remove_red_eye €27.49
    BLB - A-Head - Stem potence-blb-ahead
    BLB - A-Head - Stem remove_red_eye €20.83
    BLB - Lite Cnc - Stem potence-blb-lite-cnc
    BLB - Lite Cnc - Stem remove_red_eye €41.66
    Cinelli - Ant - Stem potence-cinelli-ant
    Cinelli - Ant - Stem remove_red_eye €26.67
    Cinelli - Vai - Stem potence-cinelli-vai
    Cinelli - Vai - Stem remove_red_eye €24.92
    BLB - Stubby Oversize - Stem potence-blb-ahead-oversize-stubby
    BLB - Stubby Oversize - Stem remove_red_eye €21.66
    Paul - Boxcar - Stem potence-paul-components-boxcar
    Paul - Boxcar - Stem remove_red_eye €124.99
    Infiné Cycles - B40 Black - Spoke wheel roues-fixie-singlespeed-beastybike-x-infine-cycles-b40-noir
    Infiné Cycles - B40 Black - Spoke wheel remove_red_eye €79.17
    Infiné Cycles - B40 Silver - Spoke wheel roues-fixie-singlespeed-beastybike-x-infine-cycles-b40-argent
    Infiné Cycles - B40 Silver - Spoke wheel remove_red_eye €79.17
    BLB - Notorious Z3 - Carbon Wheel roue-a-batons-blb-notorious-z3
    BLB - Notorious Z3 - Carbon Wheel remove_red_eye €832.50
    Mavic - Ellipse - Spoke wheel roues-fixie-singlespeed-mavic-ellipse
    Mavic - Ellipse - Spoke wheel remove_red_eye €149.92
    BLB - Notorious 50 - Wheel roues-fixie-singlespeed-blb-notorious-50
    BLB - Notorious 50 - Wheel remove_red_eye €316.66
    Infiné Cycles - B40 Black - Spoke wheel roues-fixie-singlespeed-beastybike-x-infine-cycles-b40-noir
    Infiné Cycles - B40 Black - Spoke wheel remove_red_eye €79.17
    Infiné Cycles - B40 Silver - Spoke wheel roues-fixie-singlespeed-beastybike-x-infine-cycles-b40-argent
    Infiné Cycles - B40 Silver - Spoke wheel remove_red_eye €79.17
    Mavic - Ellipse - Spoke wheel roues-fixie-singlespeed-mavic-ellipse
    Mavic - Ellipse - Spoke wheel remove_red_eye €149.92
    BLB - Notorious 50 - Wheel roues-fixie-singlespeed-blb-notorious-50
    BLB - Notorious 50 - Wheel remove_red_eye €316.66
    BLB - Notorious Zero - Disc Wheel roue-lenticulaire-blb-notorious-zero
    BLB - Notorious Zero - Disc Wheel remove_red_eye €1,165.83
    Brooks - B17 Standard - Saddle selle-brooks-b17
    Brooks - B17 Standard - Saddle remove_red_eye €79.99
    • Leather
    BLB - Fly - Saddle selle-blb-fly
    BLB - Fly - Saddle remove_red_eye €18.33
    BLB - Raven - Saddle selle-blb-raven
    BLB - Raven - Saddle remove_red_eye €24.99
    Brooks - Cambium C17 - Saddle selle-brooks-cambium-c17-special
    Brooks - Cambium C17 - Saddle remove_red_eye €104.99
    • Black / Copper frame
    • Noir & Natural
    BLB - Mosquito Race Ultra - Saddle selle-blb-mosquito-ultra-race
    BLB - Mosquito Race Ultra - Saddle remove_red_eye €74.16
    Cinelli - Scatto Araldo - Saddle selle-cinelli-scatto-araldo
    Cinelli - Scatto Araldo - Saddle remove_red_eye €48.33
    Brooks - Cambium C13 - Saddle selle-brooks-cambium-c13
    Brooks - Cambium C13 - Saddle remove_red_eye €138.33
    BLB - Mosquito - Saddle selle-blb-mosquito
    BLB - Mosquito - Saddle remove_red_eye €74.16
    BLB - Matt black - Saddle selle-blb-matt-black
    BLB - Matt black - Saddle remove_red_eye €24.99
    Cinelli - Scatto C Smile - Saddle selle-cinelli-scatto-c-smile
    Cinelli - Scatto C Smile - Saddle remove_red_eye €49.17
    BLB - Carbon look - Saddle selle-blb-look-carbon
    BLB - Carbon look - Saddle remove_red_eye €24.99
    Cinelli - Scatto Cavaliere - Saddle selle-cinelli-scatto-cavaliere
    Cinelli - Scatto Cavaliere - Saddle remove_red_eye €48.33
    BLB - Stealth Contour - Saddle selle-blb-contour
    BLB - Stealth Contour - Saddle remove_red_eye €29.16
    Cinelli - Caleido - Saddle selle-cinelli-caleido
    Cinelli - Caleido - Saddle remove_red_eye €50.00
    BLB - Aero - Carbon rails - Saddle selle-blb-aero-carbone
    BLB - Aero - Carbon rails - Saddle remove_red_eye €99.16
    BLB - Aero - Saddle selle-blb-aero
    BLB - Aero - Saddle remove_red_eye €49.99
    Vélo Orange - Uno SP-248 - Seatpost tige-de-selle-dajia-cycleworks1b-uno-sp-248
    Vélo Orange - Uno SP-248 - Seatpost remove_red_eye €24.92
    LightSKIN - Black - Seatpost light lightskin-noire
    LightSKIN - Black - Seatpost light remove_red_eye €41.58
    BLB - Aero - Seatpost tige-de-selle-blb-aero
    BLB - Aero - Seatpost remove_red_eye €16.66
    Cinelli - Pillar - Seatpost tige-de-selle-cinelli-pillar
    Cinelli - Pillar - Seatpost remove_red_eye €18.33
    Cinelli - Vai - Seatpost tige-de-selle-cinelli-vai
    Cinelli - Vai - Seatpost remove_red_eye €20.83
    BLB - Track - Seatpost tige-de-selle-blb-track
    BLB - Track - Seatpost remove_red_eye €24.99
    BLB - Notorious Carbon - Seatpost tige-de-selle-blb-notorious-carbone
    BLB - Notorious Carbon - Seatpost remove_red_eye €91.66
    LightSKIN - White - Seatpost light lightskin-blanche
    LightSKIN - White - Seatpost light remove_red_eye €41.58
  • Total

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password